Resources for Teachers

For some time now, REN XUE International has been working toward the vision of a comprehensive teacher hub for REN XUE teachers. This vision is alive and well and much work is being done behind the scenes to make it a reality.

In the meantime, the REN XUE International Teacher Program Team is pleased to share some of the content that will be available in the hub via this web page. We hope you find it useful!

Please Login For Access

Not all of our teacher resources are available on this page until you login to your portal.

Resources for Teachers

REN XUE International Team

Vision & Content  |  Operations  |  Teacher Program  |  Communications  |  Events

We have been incredibly fortunate to be funded in such a way that allows us to build such a skilled and professional team to grow REN XUE and support the community. This has allowed Melissa and Yuan Tze to shift their focus away from operational matters, to overseeing the vision for REN XUE and further developing REN XUE content. This team is supported by many more teachers, contractors and volunteers that make our work possible.

Vision & Content

Yuan Tze
Creator and Founder of REN XUE

Melissa Liu
REN XUE content development (books, training, Yuan Tze events), Teachers in training: applications and testing:  melissa@renxueinternational.org

Operations

General queries: admin@renxueinternational.org
Purchase, download or web shop queries: orders@renxueinternational.org
Website issues, inlcuding Learn REN XUE or Teacher Directory login issues: websupport@renxueinternational.org
REN XUE concerns process: normsandethics@renxueinternational.org

Trina King

Trina King

Executive Director

REN XUE development, Finances, Global Council queries, Affiliate support

trina@renxueinternational.org

Mary Bordi

Mary Bordi

Systems Administrator

Systems development

mary@renxueinternational.org

Teacher Program

General support queries for teachers: teachersupport@renxueinternational.org
Support for accessing teacher resources: teacherlibrary@renxueinternational.org

Vanessa Lukes

Vanessa Lukes

Teacher Program Manager

In-person teacher training program development, Teacher mentoring and support, Teacher contributions to
Yuan Tze events

vanessa@renxueinternational.org

Satya Levine

Satya Levine

Teacher Program Administrator

Online course implementation, Online activities calendar, Teacher support calls

satya@renxueinternational.org

 

Simon Sangmeister

Simon Sangmeister

Teacher Resource Coordinator

Teacher resource development, E-learning

simon@renxueinternational.org

Communications

General enquiries (website and email content): info@renxueinternational.org

Kelly Snyder

Kelly Snyder

Communications Coordinator

Event communications, Global Community Newsletters, Full Moon Newsletters

kelly@renxueinternational.org

Olivia Hinds

Olivia Hinds

REN XUE Designer

REN XUE branding support

olivia@renxueinternational.org

Jay Glubb

Jay Glubb

Social Media Coordinator

REN XUE Facebook Page, Community Group, and Teacher Community Group, and Instagram administration

socialmedia@renxueinternational.org

Events

Chris Dunaway

Chris Dunaway

Events Coordinator

Yuan Tze online event organizing

events@renxueinternational.org

 

Back to top