Audio No.09 Tian Yuan (39 minutes)


Tian Yuan with 3 minutes of each segment.

SKU: mp3-9 Category: Tag:


Yuan Gong – MP3 Download

  • Tian Yuan with each 3 minutes of each segment of Push/Pull and Open/Close without counting
  • Segments separated by a gong sound

Track Listing

  1. Opening (0:22)
  2. Preparation – Body (2:32)
  3. Preparation – Shen and Mind (1:44)
  4. Gather Qi from Liu He (15:17)
  5. Open and Connect Sanjiao (13:21)
  6. Ending (4:01)
  7. Head and Face (2:09)


Mandarin voice: Yuan Tze
English voice: Melissa Kung

Sound recording, soundtrack, text, film, artistic works © and ℗ Bin Liu, 2013. All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, editing, hiring and broadcasting prohibited.

Produced by Yuan Tze Centre, New Zealand