Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started
We are delighted to offer this very special free two-day weekend workshop for REN XUE teachers and teachers-in-training.

It has been a long while since Yuan Tze had the chance to spend time with teachers alone. He would very much like to have some direct interaction with teachers in a relaxed and informal way. Rather than the standard livestream format of public events, this workshop will be interactive via Zoom. This means all the teachers will be able to gather and see each other online. Yuan Tze would like to use this opportunity to answer questions that arise from the training and from the application of Yuan Gong, Yuan Ming Medicine and REN XUE. This is a great opportunity to be inspired and renew your enthusiasm for your practice and teaching.

The formal workshop is comprised of two Q&A sessions with Yuan Tze. Participants are encouraged to attend both, whether live or as a replay. REN XUE Europe and REN XUE Australasia are hosting various activities around these sessions. Once you are registered, you can see more about their offerings at the links on the right (or below, if you are on a mobile device). Everyone is welcome, you don't need to be from that region to join in.

How to Submit a Question

Once you are registered, access this page from your confirmation email or your portal and click on "Submit a Question" in the menu on the right. The option for submitting new questions may close at some point, so be sure to register early and get your questions in when you feel the inspiration. You must be registered and logged in to submit a question.

Open to all teachers and teachers-in-training, make the most of this first teacher-only workshop with Yuan Tze since 2019.

Day 1: Sat, Oct 9, 6:30 pm NZDT

Session will run 2.5 to 3 hrs.

San Francisco: Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at 10:30 pm PDT
London: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 6:30 am BST
Berlin: Oct 9, 2021 at 7:30 am CEST
Johannesburg: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 7:30 am SAST
Brisbane: Oct 9, 2021 at 3:30 pm AEST

Convert to your time zone.

Day 2: Sun, Oct 10, 9:30 am NZDT

Session will run 2.5 to 3 hrs.

San Francisco: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 1:30 pm PDT
London: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:30 pm BST
Berlin: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 10:30 pm CEST
Johannesburg: Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 10:30 pm SAST
Brisbane: Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 6:30 am AEST

Convert to your time zone.

Both sessions will be recorded and available as replay.
This workshop is free, but you do need to register and go through the payment process to gain access.