Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

We’re delighted to share the news that Yuan Tze is running a very special two-day weekend workshop for REN XUE teachers and teachers-in-training in June.
 
It has been a long while since Yuan Tze had the chance to spend time with teachers alone. He would very much like to have some direct interaction with teachers in a relaxed and informal way. Rather than the standard livestream format of public events, this workshop will be interactive via Zoom. This means all the teachers will be able to gather and see each other online. Yuan Tze would like to use this opportunity to answer questions that arise from the training and from the application of Yuan Gong, Yuan Ming Medicine and REN XUE. This is a great opportunity to be inspired and renew your enthusiasm for your practice and teaching.
 
Open to all teachers and teachers-in-training, make the most of this first teacher-only event with Yuan Tze since 2019.

Session 1 (3 hrs)

Best for Australasia, Europe, Africa
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 11:00 pm PDT
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 7:00 am BST
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00 am CEST
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm NZST
Convert to your time zone.

Session 2 (3 hrs)

Best for New Zealand, Americas
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm PDT
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 10:00 pm BST
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 11:00 pm CEST
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 9:00 am NZST
Convert to your time zone.

Both sessions will be recorded and available as replays.
Registration will open in early June and will be free.